Welcome to Walk the Three Peaks

Walk the Three Peaks is the new on-line guidebook for walking routes up Snowdon, Ben Nevis and Scafell Pike on the National 3 Peaks Challenge. The site is dedicated to all things 3 Peaks, so will also feature other 3 Peak Challenges such as the Welsh 3 Peaks and the Yorkshire 3 Peak Challenge. We'll also include alternative challenges, such as the Welsh 14/15 peaks, just for good measure!

We've included full route descriptions for the Standard 3 peak challenge routes as well as links on our sister sites dedicated to the individual three peak summits of Ben Nevis, Scafell Pike and Snowdon.

Latest 3 Peaks Articles

©[current-year] Mud and Routes

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account